2641 Ellison Drive, Prince George (C.-B.) V2M 2S6
Tél: 250-612-0755  |   Fax: 250-612-0756

Personnel de Franco-Nord

Administration
Directrice Dolorès Patenaude dolores_patenaude@csf.bc.ca 
Personnel enseignant
Maternelle/1ère Guylaine Pouliot guylaine_pouliot@csf.bc.ca
2e/3e Julie Lizotte julie_lizotte@csf.bc.ca
3e/4e Sophie Uzel Mehrassa sophie_uzelmehrassa@csf.bc.ca
5e/6e Nancy Gauthier nancy_gauthier@csf.bc.ca
7e Janie Deschênes-Roberge janie_deschenesroberge@csf.bc.ca
Spécialistes    
Conseillère Marilisa Leamy marilisa_leamy@csf.bc.ca
Orthopédagogue, classe ressource Shelley Martland shelley_martland@csf.bc.ca
Anglais, Éducation Physique Shelley Martland  
Personnel de soutien    
Secrétaire Huguette Zuehlke  huguette_zuehlke@csf.bc.ca
Commis de bibliothèque / APSO/APS Sophie Coté sophie_cote@csf.bc.ca
AP/APS/Surveillance François Kouri francois_kouri@csf.bc.ca
APPN/APS/Projet Lien/Surveillance Véronique Hadikin veronique_hadikin@csf.bc.ca
APS/Surveillance Jeannique Larocque jeannique_larocque@csf.bc.ca