2641 Ellison Drive, Prince George (C.-B.) V2M 2S6
Tél: 250-612-0755

Personnel de Franco-Nord

Administration
Directeur Marc Lacaille marc_lacaille@csf.bc.ca 
Personnel enseignant
Maternelle Guylaine Pouliot guylaine_pouliot@csf.bc.ca
1e/2e Julie Lizotte julie_lizotte@csf.bc.ca
3e/4e Sophie Uzel Mehrassa sophie_uzelmehrassa@csf.bc.ca
4e/5e Sophie Gauthier sophie_gauthier@csf.bc.ca
6e/7e Shelley Martland shelley_martland@csf.bc.ca
Spécialistes    
Conseillère Marilisa Leamy marilisa_leamy@csf.bc.ca
Éducation Physique Poste vacant  
Personnel de soutien    
Secrétaire  Poste vacant
Commis de bibliothèque/Aide Pédagogique Sophie Coté sophie_cote@csf.bc.ca
Aide Pedagogique François Kouri francois_kouri@csf.bc.ca
Aide Pedagogique Véronique Hadikin veronique_hadikin@csf.bc.ca